Fall Board Election Results

eBallot statistic image

The following members have been elected to serve the following Board positions:

PPA Executive Board (2-Year Term)

  • VP North: Ryan Reagan
  • VP East: Scott Robertson
  • VP Central: Jason Walters
  • VP Traffic: Brian Hunzeker
  • VP Sergeants: Kyle Nice
  • VP Services: Chris Kulp

RMT Board (3-Year Term)

  • Retiree Position: Joe Schilling
  • PPA Position: Ryan Reagan
  • PPA Position: Erin Smith

results 1

results 2

All Terms begin November 2018.