Default title

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

EBoard eBallot CLOSES

October 19, 2017

The electronic ballot is open – Friday, October 6, through Thursday, October 19; results will be announced on October 20, 2017. All terms begin November 2017.

Cast your vote for the following Executive Board positions:

Executive Board President (3 Year Term) – Daryl Turner

Executive Board Secretary-Treasurer (3 Year Term) – Tom Perkins

Executive Board Vice President Nominations (2 Year Term):

  • North Precinct – Jim Habkirk
  • East Precinct – Dominic Lovato OR Troy Sawtelle
  • Central Precinct – Zach Kenney
  • Detectives – Jeff Meyers
  • Services – Ryan Coffey

All PPA Members will vote for President and Secretary-Treasurer PLUS your specific RU Vice President Position.

NOTE: Sergeants and Traffic will ONLY vote for President and Secretary-Treasurer as their EBoard VP positions are not up for election this year.


  1. eBallot Link >>>
  2. Enter Username (DPSST) and Access Code. Your Access Code is randomly generated and sent directly to you via eBallot. It’s 7 digits, may include symbols, is case sensitive, and has no spaces… it must be entered exactly as listed in the email. We highly recommend that you simply copy and paste it into the Access Code field at Login.
  3. Make Executive Board selections, check the participant box; then click SUBMIT.

If your browser auto fills fields with saved info (from a previous eBallot) be sure to CLEAR THE FIELDS and then enter your DPSST and Access Code for THIS ELECTION.

Once you’ve voted, you will no longer receive eBallot reminders so vote today! 

Contact Angela at the PPA Office, 503.225.9760 or email,


October 19, 2017


Angela Orr